FIFA names Mandela squad

The full list of who’s who on the teams that will be playing in the charity game in honour of Nelson Mandela’s birthday on July 18th.
African Team :
Goalkeepers: Ezaki Badou, Jacques Songo’o
Defenders: Owen Augustine Eguavoen, Mark Fish, Stephen Keshi, Doctor Khumalo, David Obua, Stephen Tataw, Okechukwu Uche.
Midfielders/Forwards: Abedi Pele, Daniel Amokachi, Kalusha Bwalya, Samuel Eto’o, Hossam Hassan, Lomana Lualua, Rabah Madjer, Pedro Mantorras, Phil Masinga, Francois Oman Biyik, Dennis Oliech, Samson Siasia, George Weah
Coaches: Jean Manga, Jomo Sono.
Rest of the World.
Goalkeeper: Andoni Zubizaretta
Defenders: Zoubaier Baya, Christian Karembeu, Gary Mabbutt, Patrick M’Boma, Santos Muntubile, Lucas Radebe
Midfielders/Forwards: Ali Daei, Emilio Butragueno, Stephane Chapuisat, Youssouf Fofana, Julen Guerrero, Ruud Gullit, Joo Sung Kim, Leonardo, Pele, Fernando Redondo, Wynton Rufer, Ivan Zamorano
Coaches: Roy Hodgson, Claude Le Roy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seven × = 63

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current month ye@r day *