FIFA World Player of the Year

The FIFA/FIFPro World XI of 2009:
Goalkeeper: Iker Casillas (Real Madrid);
Defenders: Daniel Alves (Barcelona), John Terry (Chelsea), Nemanja Vidic and Patrice Evra (both Manchester United);
Midfielders: Steven Gerrard (Liverpool), Xavi and Andrés Iniesta (both Barcelona);
Forwards: Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid), Lionel Messi (Barcelona) and Fernando Torres (Liverpool).

One comment on “FIFA World Player of the Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 + = seven

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current month ye@r day *