Evra’s foul on Ramires was a clear penalty


Sir Alex might feel a bit more at equilibrium right now. Somehow this time the dark forces that haunt his team at Stamford Bridge stayed away. Maybe it helped that the referee’s name was not Martin Atkinson. But seriously this was a downright mugging and it boggles the mind that Messrs Alberto Undiano Mallenco and company did not give a penalty and send off Evra.

, , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


3 × = eighteen

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by sweet Captcha

Current month ye@r day *