Kaka wins 2007 Ballon D’Or

Kaka is not the only one winning awards.Guerin Sportivo have awarded the Bravo Trophy for the best U-21 player in Europe to Lionel Messi.He is the first Argentine to win this trophy.

One comment on “Kaka wins 2007 Ballon D’Or
  1. Well, I don’t personally feel that Kaka is the best player in the world, but he’s a far better choice than Cannavaro was, so I won’t complain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

− 7 = one

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by sweetCaptcha

Current month ye@r day *