Vote for the African footballer of the year 2007

The BBC has an online poll going.Last date to submit your votes is the 4th of Jan.The winner will be announced during the Africa Cup of Nations in Ghana on 1 February 2008.The nominees are
Emmanuel Adebayor (Arsenal and Togo) ,Didier Drogba (Chelsea and Ivory Coast), Michael Essien (Chelsea and Ghana), Samuel Eto’o (Barcelona and Cameroon) and Frederic Kanoute (Sevilla and Mali)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 × two =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by sweet Captcha

Current month ye@r day *