Ronaldo is player of the year.

And the Professional Footballers’ Association player of the year for the second successive season is Cristiano Ronaldo.The young player of the year award went to Cesc Fabregas.A look at the PFA winners from 1974 to 2008 here….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

4 + = eleven

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by sweetCaptcha

Current month ye@r day *