2014 World Cup: FIFA announces Brazil World Cup sites

FIFA announces the World Cup cities that will host 2014 World Cup matches.
Belo Horizonte, Brasilia, Cuiaba, Curitiba, Fortaleza, Manaus, Natal, Porto Alegre, Recife, Rio De Janeiro, Salvador, Sao Paulo
These 12 lucky cities were pruned down from the original list of seventeen. Of them, Natal, Salvador, and Recife will have to build new stadiums. Manaus wins one for Amazon adventurers who want to see matches and wrestle with anacondas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Couldn't connect to server: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known (0)