Eto’o claims a record 4th title

Samuel Eto’o scaled new heights by being named African footballer of the Year for a record fourth time.
Eto’o was African Footballer of the Year from 2003-05 and his fourth award surpasses the three titles won by Abedi Pele in the early 1990s.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *